Christmas 2020

We’re always just at the end of the phone, but even we need some time off to tuck into the turkey and sprouts. Below are the hours for our customer service team over Christmas.

Our suppliers will of course continue to deliver, but if you need to check anything then just get in touch with us and we’ll make sure you’re looked after.

Call us on 0330 094 8788 or email customer.service@idcltd.com

Customer Service Opening Hours

Day Date Month Hours
Thursday 24th December 8am – 2pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December 8am – 2pm
Tuesday 29th December 8am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am – 5pm
Thursday 31st December 8am – 2pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8am – 12pm
Sunday 3rd January 12 – 4pm
Monday 4th January 8am – 5pm